Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suzan Collier

Suzan Collier

May 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Suzan Collier
"Save yourself and go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Larry Hill

Larry Hill

April 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Larry Hill
"Called his office more than 1 months ago. Talked to Kim, I told we were in the market for an umbrella policy and that we were currently spending more than 5K a year with our present company. After talking with Kim, she confirmed all three automobiles we own and our address. I also gave her my phone number for questions. Obviously, didn't mean much to either of them as they've have never called back. Business must be pretty good as new customers don't mean much."
Profile photo of Cortney Green

Cortney Green

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Green
"We started working with Beau Murray ten years ago and have had a wonderful experience. Beau is professional, personable, prompt and very attentive to all of our questions and needs. We are currently utilizing his Insurance services for Home, Auto, Life and our Business. We highly recommend Beau!"
Profile photo of Loretta Scott

Loretta Scott

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Scott
"I have been with Beau Murray State Farm Insurance for so many years I don't even remember how many, have always been very happy with him and his staff. Always treated with respect and dignity."
Profile photo of El R

El R

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by El R
"Beau Murray & his team are great. It’s a shame I cannot keep using their services. Have to switch for state registration. If you live in Idaho & especially local to them near Nampa. I would highly recommend them. -E.R."
Profile photo of Sierra Bowen

Sierra Bowen

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Bowen
"When I was dealing with my car accident and could not get a hold of anyone in the total loss department Beau took time out of his day to wait on hold until somebody picked up the phone and conferenced me into it. That was a huge weight off my shoulders and I really appreciated that. Whenever my premiums go up he is good at explaining to me why they went up when I ask. I do wish that I would get notified whenever premiums went up instead of just seeing it on my next bill though. Overall Beau is a very helpful/kind agent"
Profile photo of Paul Dutter

Paul Dutter

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dutter
"Always taking care of all my vehicles and my toy. great to work with"
Profile photo of Tristen Disney

Tristen Disney

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristen Disney
"Best insurance experience I’ve had to date. Beau is very personal and has helped me numerous times with any concerns/questions I’ve had regarding auto and renter’s insurance."
Profile photo of Morgan

Morgan

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan
"Amazing experience with them they made it really easy to switch vehicles and even through financial situations they make it easy!"
Profile photo of Tessa Bennett

Tessa Bennett

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Bennett
"Kim is an amazing agent. Listens and explains ecerything well."
Profile photo of Richard Nottingham

Richard Nottingham

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Nottingham
"We have been with Beau Murray for multiple years and I highly recommend this agent. Every time we've needed someone he's been responsive and quick. Every member of the staff is amazing."
Profile photo of Skylar Gray

Skylar Gray

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Gray
"Extraordinary service and insight. Beau really knows his stuff and has always taken care of me and my family. Not only is he always quick to respond and willing to help, but he does so with a smile and gets us the best rate possible in every situation!"
Profile photo of Leon Niessen

Leon Niessen

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Niessen
"Professional and responsive! Trying to set up the best customized insurance fitting the customer’s needs! Never had any issues working with them."
Profile photo of Randy Riley

Randy Riley

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Riley
"Kim did a great job helping me get a renters quote. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Lorie Beacham

Lorie Beacham

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Beacham
"I was in a last minute situation! I called Beau, he answered right away, and the problem was solved instantly. Lorie"
Profile photo of Kory Ewing

Kory Ewing

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kory Ewing
"Always pleasant to work with and very quick to respond to inquiries."
Profile photo of Jane Cloninger

Jane Cloninger

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Cloninger
"Thank you Beau Murray State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Lindsey LindesyR

Lindsey LindesyR

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey LindesyR
"Still a fantastic company! As my insurance needs changed, Beau was available to update what was necessary, and so quickly! Thank you"
Profile photo of Austin Crager

Austin Crager

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Crager
"He will stay on top of your accounts and take care of you when you need it most. Trust no other insurance agent or company above Beau Murray with State Farm."
Profile photo of carmen dumitrescu

carmen dumitrescu

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by carmen dumitrescu
"Beau Murray agent was very helpful. Thank You 9/2/22"
Profile photo of Barb Robertson

Barb Robertson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Robertson
"We are extremely pleased with the competitive rates, coverage and service we get from our State Farm agent, Beau Murray! He is fabulous to work with. He is friendly, responsive, courteous, and knowledgeable! We have been with Beau for many years and would recommend him highly! Thanks, Beau, for the fabulous service you give us!!"
Profile photo of Gary Van Houten

Gary Van Houten

June 2, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Gary Van Houten
"Great place they take care of you"
Profile photo of Hannah McDonald

Hannah McDonald

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah McDonald
"I have worked with both Maggie and Beau and they are awesome! They helped tailor our needs with the right level of coverage all while saving us money. Maggie even wrote me a note when my son was born to congratulate us. Talk about personal touch! I guess all the commercials are true."
Profile photo of Beth Scates

Beth Scates

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Scates
"We have been very happy with our State Farm Insurance experience. Beau and Maggie are friendly and helpful. We are treated like people and not policy numbers. I prefer personal service and that is what I get at State Farm Insurance. I recently needed a windshield replaced due to a rock chip resulting in a cracked windshield. Maggie made the calls to see what company could come to my rural residence. I received a call from the company and they were there the next day. Thank You for treating us so well and being so helpful."
Profile photo of Chloe Sholtz

Chloe Sholtz

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Sholtz
"As a young adult with limited knowledge about insurances, Beau Murray has made the process easy. He is quick to reply to emails and calls and has always helped me find the best plans for the best prices."