Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beau Murray

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Beau Murray

4.9 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Stevens

Jennifer Stevens

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beau is great."
Profile photo of Gary Van Houten

Gary Van Houten

June 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great place they take care of you"
Profile photo of Hannah McDonald

Hannah McDonald

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chloe Sholtz

Chloe Sholtz

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a young adult with limited knowledge about insurances, Beau Murray has made the process easy. He is quick to reply to emails and calls and has always helped me find the best plans for the best prices."
Profile photo of Deven Jackson

Deven Jackson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau and his staff always provide prompt and personalized services. Great agent!!"
Profile photo of Brian Roam

Brian Roam

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau and his team have been great to work with. They provide timely customer service for my growing business. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mick Goff

Mick Goff

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and very helpful"
Profile photo of Vera Lough

Vera Lough

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, professional staff that takes care of their clients very quickly."
Profile photo of Selina Santiago

Selina Santiago

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau is amazing and so is his staff! Friendly and helpful always helping me save money and get the best coverage! I've literally never had to change or go anywhere else because they are just that awesome!"
Profile photo of Jared Thurber

Jared Thurber

January 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"This is where I buy my car insurance as well as my renters insurance. I shopped around a few years ago and they were the best deal. They let me pick what I wanted to include or not. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Leon Niessen

Leon Niessen

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and responsive! Trying to set up the best customized insurance fitting the customer’s needs!"
Profile photo of T Kerwood

T Kerwood

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My first time with State Farm and could not be more impressed with the service and attention to detail. Well done!"
Profile photo of Adam Batteen

Adam Batteen

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beau with State Farm is awesome. He handles all my insurance needs with speedy professionalism. I recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Official AV

Official AV

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maggie was awesome, she helped and did a great job takin care of us, thank you Maggie. Valencia family."
Profile photo of Guy Jenkins

Guy Jenkins

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beau, and his staff are consistently helpfull"
Profile photo of Jenny Pusey Wagner

Jenny Pusey Wagner

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lindsey Smith

Lindsey Smith

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Vasquez

Richard Vasquez

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beau is a great agent and he and his staff strive to help people with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paul Shepherd

Paul Shepherd

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Beau is Awesome and super fast and very friendly 10 Stars :)"
Profile photo of Teresa Knop

Teresa Knop

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrew Kamin

Andrew Kamin

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adam Payne

Adam Payne

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5