Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beau Murray

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Beau Murray

4.9 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Crager

Austin Crager

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"He will stay on top of your accounts and take care of you when you need it most. Trust no other insurance agent or company above Beau Murray with State Farm."
Profile photo of carmen dumitrescu

carmen dumitrescu

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau Murray agent was very helpful. Thank You 9/2/22"
Profile photo of Skylar Gray

Skylar Gray

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service and extremely helpful information. Always quick to respond and willing to help."
Profile photo of Barb Robertson

Barb Robertson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are extremely pleased with the competitive rates, coverage and service we get from our State Farm agent, Beau Murray! He is fabulous to work with. He is friendly, responsive, courteous, and knowledgeable! We have been with Beau for many years and would recommend him highly! Thanks, Beau, for the fabulous service you give us!!"
Profile photo of Gary Van Houten

Gary Van Houten

June 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great place they take care of you"
Profile photo of Hannah McDonald

Hannah McDonald

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with both Maggie and Beau and they are awesome! They helped tailor our needs with the right level of coverage all while saving us money. Maggie even wrote me a note when my son was born to congratulate us. Talk about personal touch! I guess all the commercials are true."
Profile photo of Beth Scates

Beth Scates

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been very happy with our State Farm Insurance experience. Beau and Maggie are friendly and helpful. We are treated like people and not policy numbers. I prefer personal service and that is what I get at State Farm Insurance. I recently needed a windshield replaced due to a rock chip resulting in a cracked windshield. Maggie made the calls to see what company could come to my rural residence. I received a call from the company and they were there the next day. Thank You for treating us so well and being so helpful."
Profile photo of Chloe Sholtz

Chloe Sholtz

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a young adult with limited knowledge about insurances, Beau Murray has made the process easy. He is quick to reply to emails and calls and has always helped me find the best plans for the best prices."
Profile photo of Deven Jackson

Deven Jackson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau and his staff always provide prompt and personalized services. Great agent!!"
Profile photo of Brian Roam

Brian Roam

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau and his team have been great to work with. They provide timely customer service for my growing business. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mick Goff

Mick Goff

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and very helpful"
Profile photo of Vera Lough

Vera Lough

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, professional staff that takes care of their clients very quickly."
Profile photo of Selina Santiago

Selina Santiago

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau is amazing and so is his staff! Friendly and helpful always helping me save money and get the best coverage! I've literally never had to change or go anywhere else because they are just that awesome!"
Profile photo of Jared Thurber

Jared Thurber

January 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"This is where I buy my car insurance as well as my renters insurance. I shopped around a few years ago and they were the best deal. They let me pick what I wanted to include or not. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Leon Niessen

Leon Niessen

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and responsive! Trying to set up the best customized insurance fitting the customer’s needs!"
Profile photo of T Kerwood

T Kerwood

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My first time with State Farm and could not be more impressed with the service and attention to detail. Well done!"
Profile photo of Adam Batteen

Adam Batteen

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beau with State Farm is awesome. He handles all my insurance needs with speedy professionalism. I recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of theodore buchanan

theodore buchanan

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years and changed to Beau's office when I moved to Idaho in 2015. I couldn't ask for a better agent, his service is absolutely excellent. He is responsive, prompt at returning any correspondence, gives you all the information needed to make decisions on needed coverage without trying to sell you something you don't need. Beau's office has been there for all my needs. I have coverage on all vehicles, property and home. State Farm has great motorcycle coverage at a great price. Forget Progressive or Geico, I trust State Farm when it comes to paying any claims. Thank you Beau for your excellence."
Profile photo of Official AV

Official AV

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maggie was awesome, she helped and did a great job takin care of us, thank you Maggie. Valencia family."
Profile photo of Guy Jenkins

Guy Jenkins

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beau, and his staff are consistently helpfull"
Profile photo of Jenny Pusey Wagner

Jenny Pusey Wagner

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beau was super helpful, prompt, and personal in notifying us of choices & changes in transferring our policy for both auto and homeowner’s insurances here in Nampa from out of state. We have been extremely happy with State Farm over many years and grateful to continue our relationship and business with them in our new home town."
Profile photo of Lindsey Smith

Lindsey Smith

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I had just moved to the area and were getting a rental property that needed rental insurance. I was collecting different quotes from different agencies and came across Beau from State Farm and it all clicked. Not only was his rate the lowest, he helped answer all of our questions, and even helped us get a great jewelry policy to cover our new wedding rings (that the rental insurance wouldn't have covered). Beau was very personable and professional and yet talking to him on the phone was like talking to a longtime friend. It was really important to my husband and I to have an agent that we would be able to contact in the future who would be available and eager to meet our needs. And I could definitely tell just from communicating with him through phone calls and emails that Beau was our guy. We look forward to have Beau from State Farm meet our insurance needs in the future."
Profile photo of Richard Vasquez

Richard Vasquez

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beau is a great agent and he and his staff strive to help people with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paul Shepherd

Paul Shepherd

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Beau is Awesome and super fast and very friendly 10 Stars :)"
Profile photo of Teresa Knop

Teresa Knop

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing! Highly recommend!"